This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Dismalimerence "Negligence of the Forgotten"

Black Metal group Dismalimerence has released the lead single, "Negligence of the Forgotten", from their forthcoming debut album, Tome: 1, which is due out June 26th via Transcending Records.

This is the work of Elijah Cirricione (Guitar/Vocals), Matt Mifflin (Guitar), Craig Hamburger (Bass), and Joey Casillas (Drums).

You can catch Dismalimerence on June 6th at Bourbon on Division with Harakiri for the Sky, Numenorean, and Eneferens.


- news for musician and music pros -