This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Golden Richards

Golden Richards "Take A Chance"

Golden Richards have released a new single called "Take A Chance". This is the primarily the Power Pop/Rock of Gil Golden and Billy Richards.

This is the latest in a series of singles from the group, and the follow-up to last October's "Will I Be Cool".


Golden Richards "Shake Your Hair"

Power Pop group Golden Richards recently released a new single called "Shake Your Hair". The single is accompanied by the video below.

This is the work of Billy Richards (Lead vocals, guitar), Gil Golden (Guitar), Marianne Magic (Vocals, Keyboards), Sonny Dee (Bass), and Henry Western (Drums).

You can catch Golden Richards at Montrose Saloon as part of International Pop Overthrow on Thursday, April 28th. 


- news for musician and music pros -