This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Dismalimerence "Negligence of the Forgotten"

Black Metal group Dismalimerence has released the lead single, "Negligence of the Forgotten", from their forthcoming debut album, Tome: 1, which is due out June 26th via Transcending Records.

This is the work of Elijah Cirricione (Guitar/Vocals), Matt Mifflin (Guitar), Craig Hamburger (Bass), and Joey Casillas (Drums).

You can catch Dismalimerence on June 6th at Bourbon on Division with Harakiri for the Sky, Numenorean, and Eneferens.


The Hÿss "Extraterrestrial"

The Hÿss have release a new album called "Extraterrestrial". The album's lead single is the title track and opening track and it is a scorcher!

The is the Doom Metal of Dave Fitzgerald (guitar/vocals), Pat Kennedy (guitar/mandolin/vocals), Matt McDonald (vocals), Mike Scales (drums), and Bill Sullivan (bass).


Fire Garden "Idiot Brain"

Progressive Metal group Fire Garden has released the lead single, "Idiot Brain", from their forthcoming EP, "Point Blank", which is due out April 28th. This is primarily the work of Zee Baig, but on this EP he has enlisted the help of legendary keyboard player Adam Holzman.



Beneath The Hollow "Spellbound"

Experimental Metal Group Beneath The Hollow is preparing to release their latest EP, "Indoctrination", on April 10th. The album's lead single is called "Spellbound" and is accompanied by the TapeDeckTV created visuals below.

This is the work of Jewell Yocum (Vocals), Jesse DeGroot (Guitar), Dan Pacheco (Bass), and Matt DeGroot (Drums).


Errant "A Vacillant Breath"

Errant is the solo project Rae Amitay of Immortal Bird and Thrawsunblat and she is preparing to release her self-titled debut EP on April 3rd. The EP's lead single is called "A Vacillant Breath" and perfectly demonstrates how Amitay can effortlessly shift from soft gentle vocals to a roaring growl in seconds.


- news for musician and music pros -