This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Fearsore "Bloedwyrx" Teaser

Industrial Metal group Fearsore has released a teaser video for their forthcoming full-length album, Bloedwyrx, which is due out on August 5th via Dead Sage Records.

This is the project formed by Wiley Wells back in the late nineties, and Bloedwyrx will be the band's second album on Dead Sage.


Charlie Reed "Holding On"

Charlie Reed has shared the shared the latest single, "Hold On", from their forthcoming album, Eddy, which is due out on July 21st via Earth Libraries. The new single is accompanied by the Alexa Viscius (of Bnny) directed video below.

This is the work of Luke Trimble, Nolan Chin, Nora Chin, Colin Croom, Nick Beaudoin, Justin Vittori, and Tyler Bixby.


Thrift Store Halo "White Flag"

Power Pop trio Thrift Store Halo has released a new single called "White Flag". This is the group's contribution to a forthcoming POP AID Benefit CD, supporting the work of World Central Kitchen feeding those in war-torn Ukraine. This three disc benefit album is set to be released on August 5th via Kool Kat Musik.

Thrift Store Halo is the work of Frank Gradishar (Vocals, Bass, Keyboards), Scott Proce (Drums), and Brent Seatter (Electric Guitars).


Ax and The Hachetmen "Grace"

Ax and The Hachetmen have released a new single called "Grace". This is the group's third single of 2022 and fourth since the release of their 2020 EP "Bear on the Roof".

This is the Indie Rock of Axel Ellis (Lead Guitar & Vocals), Sal Defilippis (Rhythm Guitar), Hunter Olshefke (Bass Guitar & Upright Bass), Kenny Olzewski (Guitar & Vocals), Nick Deputy (Drums), Phil Pistone (Trumpet), and Quinn Dolan (Saxophone)

The group is embarking on a West Coast tour this week, but you can catch them back home at Schubas on August 26th.


Gabacho "Try"

Last month, Gabacho released his latest single "Try" and the accompanying Jonathan Lopez directed video below.

This is the blend of Latin Rock and Psych Rock from Siul Reynoso, and "Try" is his second single of 2022.

Gabacho will be performing at Logan Square Arts Festival on this Saturday, June 25th, at 3:45 on Monument Stage.


- news for musician and music pros -