This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Rita J "The High Priestess"

Rita J recently released her latest album, The High Priestess. For this project she enlisted the help of producers Neak and Rashid Hadee, along with vocalists Cher Jey and Nina Rae.

The latest single from the album is called "Mami Wata" (featuring Cher Jey) and is accompanied by the irv22 directed video below.


Dreamer Isioma "Dumb In Love With You"

Dreamer Isioma has released their first single, "Dumb In Love With You", since the release of the 2022 album Goodnight Dreamer.

For this new single they teamed up with the producer Saint Lewis and a band they are The Celestials which includes Brooklynn Skye (Bass), Romello (Drums), Dante Swan (Guitar), and Saint Lewis (Keys/Fx).


Desks "Goodnight"

Desks are back with a new single called "Goodnight" which was released via Butterfly Effect on October 5th.

This is the ambient folk of UK based musician Mark Whiteside of Evil Blizzard along with two local guitarists Patrick M. Files and Perry Pelonero of Star Control.


Jamila Woods "Boundaries"

Jamila Woods is back with a new single called "Boundaries" which was released last week via Jagjaguwar.

The single is accompanied by the Rena Johnson created lyric video below.


The Eradicator "Forever The Eradicator"

The Eradicator recently released their third album, Forever The Eradicator.

This is the project based on the classic Kids In the Hall sketch from Andy Slania  (Vocals, Sequencing), Steve Maury (Lead Guitar, Bass), Scott Thomson (Guitar), and Danny Walkowiak (Drums).

You can catch The Eradicator at Reggie's Music Joint on October 14th with Bad Mechanics and Coronary.


- news for musician and music pros -