This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Swearwords "No Place in America"

Swearwords recently released a new EP called "No Place in America". This is the group's second EP and first since 2017's "This is the Place I Was Telling You About".

This is the work of Andy Wilmoth (Drums), Trent Lunsford (Bass, Background Vocals), Milan Bhandari (Guitars), Justin Allen (Guitars), and Neil Bhandari (Vocals, Guitars).


Single Premiere: Edging "White Buffalo"

We are proud to be able to premiere the second single, "White Buffalo", from the forthcoming sophomore album, Good Sex Music, from Edging. "White Buffalo" follows "Post People" which was released back in October.

This single features talents of Faith Callaway, William L Sallee, Christine "X" Garcia, Josh Hudson, Tyler Meneese, and Ryan Farnham.


Tiny Microphone "Holiday"

Former Chicago mainstay, and now Portland-based musician Kristine Capua (of Very Truly Yours and Tiny Fireflies) has released the lead single, "Holiday", from her forthcoming album, Other Cities, which due out on February 3rd.

This is the first new music from Capua under her Tiny Microphone moniker since her 2008 album Home.


Pinksqueeze "Stacy's Mom (Sapphic Version)"

Pinksqueeze recently released a new single called "Stacy's Mom (Sapphic Version)". This is their take on the classic Fountain's of Wayne song and it is a lot of fun.

You can catch Pinksqueeze live on January 6th at Schubas with The Weekend Run Club and CalicoLoco. They will also be performing at Golden Dagger on February 2nd with The Dead Bolts and Motel Breakfast.


The Off Days "Sweeping Up Roses"

The Off Days have released a new single called "Sweeping Up Roses" and are preparing to drop second single, "Love", on New Year's Eve.

This is the work of Paul Atangan (vocals, lead guitar), Nathan Nager (drums), Ulysses Robledo (bass), and Cody Michaels (rhythm guitar).


- news for musician and music pros -