This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Tasha "Bed Song 1"

Tasha has released the latest single, "Bed Song 1", from her forthcoming album, Tell Me What You Miss The Most, which is due out on November 5th via Father/Daughter Records.

When asked about "Bed Song 1" Tasha had this to say, “This is one of the first songs I wrote from the album, and came to encompass many of the feelings that I go on to continue exploring throughout the rest of the songs. It ties in some themes from the last record (solitude, bed time) while also revealing a new type of sadness and aching not often explored in my songwriting. It is a song about love ending, and wanting to linger in the imagining of it at its best, its warmest, and its most tender, while you try to let it go. It’s about reminiscing before the end has even come, relinquishing your heart so as to keep the sadness away just a little longer.”

You can catch Tasha at Sleeping Village on November 13th and November 20th.


Pedway "The Infrared"

Pedway recently released the second single, "The Infrared", from their forthcoming LP, Vitalic, which is set to be released on November 2nd via ears&eyes.

This is the expiremental jazz trio of Caroline Davis (alto saxophone), Matthew Golombisky (electric bass), and Quin Kirchner (drums).

This is the first new music from the trio since 2013's Passion Ball, and the project was culled from 3 hours of live material recorded at The Whistler and Cafe Mustache in 2017. Unfortunately, this was the last time the trio, who know live in three very different areas of the world, performed together.


Courtesy "Zapps"

Courtesy recently released the lead single, "Zapps", from their forthcoming album, Check the Milk, which is due out on November 19th via Seasick Records. This is the duo of Drew Ryan and Kirk Rawlings.

You can catch Courtesy on December 10th at Empty Bottle.


Outrun the Sunlight "Emerald Joy"

Instrumental Prog Rock quintet Outrun the Sunlight has released the second single, "Emerald Joy", from their forthcoming album, A Vast Field of Silence, which is due out on November 12th.

This is the project of Austin Peters (guitar), Cody McCarty (guitar), Phil Kalas (bass), Kyle Kunkler (synths & keys), and Luke Angle (drums)


Blake Saint David @ Cole's Bar 10.28

Blake Saint David is currently preparing to release their latest EP, "Be Your Own Celebrity", via Sooper Records on October 29th. The EP's lead single is called "All Evil" and is accompanied by the Andres Aurelio and Blake Parker directed video below.

You can help Blake Saint David celebrate the release of the EP on October 28th at Cole's Bar with Semiratruth, J Wade, and Pup.


- news for musician and music pros -