This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



National Site

Ric Wilson “Pay It No Mind”

Ric Wilson is back with a new single and video called “Pay It No Mind”. For this track he enlisted heavy hitters Chromeo and A-Trak. This is Wilson's first track with group, but thankfully not his last.

“Pay It No Mind” is accompanied by Bob directed video below.

Photo by Michael Salisbury


The Dopers "Moontime Thief"

Electro-Pop duo The Dopers recently released their sophomore album, Moontime Thief.

The album's third and most recent single is called "Lookout".


AWEFUL "Open Heart"

Post-Punk trio AWEFUL has released a new single and video called "Open Heart". This is the second single from the group's forthcoming self-titled album which is due out this summer via What’s For Breakfast?.

You can catch AWEFUL at Reggie's on March 24th with Bat Hearse and Royal Son of a Guns.


Daydream Review "No Eternity"

Daydream Review has released a new single, "No Eternity", from their forthcoming album, Leisure, which is due out of April 7th via Side Hustle Records.

This is the Psych-Pop project of Elijah Montez, and you can catch Daydream Review at G-Man Tavern on February 24th with Old Joy and Chaepter.

Photo credit: Ayethaw Tun


PROM “Wait for Something Better”

PROM has released a new single and video called “Wait for Something Better”.

This is the trio led by Tatiana Hazel along with Billy Macadamia and beelow.


- news for musician and music pros -